The Board of Directors for the Council On State Taxation (COST) is thrilled to announce that Patrick Reynolds has been appointed as the new President and Executive Director of COST, effective March 1, 2024. He will succeed Doug Lindholm, who has served in this role since 1999. The Board and staff are eager to collaborate with Pat as he navigates COST through the ever-changing state and local tax landscape.

Our Jones Walker SALT Team sends a huge congratulations to Pat and the whole COST family!

Click here to read the full press release from COST.